Contact Us

Contact Us

L CATTERTON ASIA HEADQUARTERS

SINGAPORE

1 Kim Seng Promenade #18-07/12 Great World City (West Tower) Singapore 237994
Tel: +65 6672 7600
Sanjay Gujral (s.gujral@ap.lvmh.com)

MAURITIUS

Suite 401, 4th Floor Ebene Esplanade, 24 Cybercity Ebene, Mauritius
Tel: +230 468 1584
Sheila Bundhoo (s.bundhoo@ap.lvmh.com)

REGIONAL ADVISORY OFFICES

SHANGHAI

Suite 4101, Tower 2, Plaza 66
1266 West Nanjing Road
Shanghai 200040, China
Tel: +86 21 60321688
Hanji Huang (h.huang@ap.lvmh.com)

HONG KONG

Office 802, 8th Floor,
LHT Tower, 31 Queen’s Road,
Central, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2106 3966
Frankie Chan (f.chan@ap.lvmh.com)

MUMBAI

53 A, Maker Maxity,
North Avenue 3, 5th Floor
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East),
Mumbai 400 051, India
Tel: +91 22 6156 3200
Ketki Kiran Paranjpe (k.paranjpe@lvmh.com.hk)

SYDNEY

Suite 39.04, Level 39,
Australia Square Tower
264 George St, Sydney,
NSW 2000 Australia
Tel: +612 9255 5500
Shantanu Mukerji (s.mukerji@ap.lvmh.com)

SEND US AN ENQUIRY

For further enquiries
and information,
you can contact us
by filling up the form.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message